100 Mainstreet Center, Sydney
Saturday 10 June 2020 14:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Medal of Honor Moments from WVLT

WVLT is commemorating the 32 Tennessee Medal of Honor recipients by producing vignettes on each recipient. View them below.

Joseph B. Adkison

John Calvin Ward

Edward R. Talley

James E. "Buck" Karnes

Milo Lemert

Alvin C. York

Charles H. Coolidge

Paul Huff

Raymond H. Cooley

Don Jenkins

James A. Gardner

Ray Eugene Duke

William Franklin Lyell

Elbert Luther Kinser

Charles McGaha