100 Mainstreet Center, Sydney
Saturday 10 June 2020 14:00 PM - 16:00 PM

The Knoxville Medal of Honor Celebration Committee

These are the people working to make the celebration an event worthy of the Medal of Honor and its recipients.

The Executive Committee

Mr. Joe Thompson - Chairman
Mr. Dino Cartwright
Mrs. Patrice Collins
Mrs. Joleen Dewald
Mrs. Kelli Gibson
Brigadier General Rich Gross, US Army, retired
Mrs. Anne Haston
Mr. Don Naab

Character Development Program Committee

Mr. Don Naab - Chairman
Mr. Justin Cook, U.S. Army Veteran
Ms. Misti Gray, Educator
Mrs. Anne Haston
Mrs. Molly Hudgens, Middle School Counselor, CMOHS Citizen Honors Recipient
CW05 David Johnston, U.S. Marine Corps (Ret.), Educator (Ret.)
Dr. Michael McDaniel, Educator (Ret.), U.S. Navy Veteran
Mr. Dan Schlafer, Educational Administrator (Ret.)
Dr. Monty Sharp, Educational Administrator, U.S. Navy Veteran
Mr. George Silvey
Dr. Amy Sharp, Educator

Host Committee

Mr. Adrian Pearce
Mr. John Becker
Fr. David Boettner
Mrs. Annette Brun
Lieutenant Colonel John Cherry, US Air Force, (Ret.)
Mrs. Meg Counts
Mr. Justin Crowe
Missi Cunningham
Mr. Tim Eichhorn, U.S. Marine Corp Veteran
Dr. Nick Geidner
Col. Lee Hartley, 134th Air Refueling Wing, TN Air National Guard
Major General Max Haston, U.S. Army, (Ret.)
Mrs. Robin Holbrook
Captain Hulon Holmes, 1-230th, Assault Helicopter Battalion, TN Army National Guard
Mr. Rick Hudolin
Major General Bart Iddins, M.D., U.S. Air Force, (Ret.)
Mr. Matt Kaye
Senator Becky Massey
Mr. Hugh Nystrom
Dr. Carol Sheridan
Mr. John Sheridan
Lieutenant Colonel Timothy Shubert, 278th Armored Cavalry Regiment, TN Army National Guard
Captain Gene Sievers, U.S. Navy, (Ret.)
Mr. George Silvey
Mr. Mitch Steenrod
Mrs. Liz Stowers
Colonel Scott Suchomski, U.S. Army, (Ret.)
Colonel Joe Sutter, U.S. Air Force, (Ret.)
Mr. Alan Williams
Mrs. Rebecca Williams
Colonel Grover Wilson, U.S. Air Force, (Ret.)

© Copyright 2019 - Eventbiz by Designesia